Skip to content

Typehouse Issue 22



Fiction by:
Ryan Doskocil, Sara Herchenroether, Jessica Evans, Sean Marciniak (writing as Esem Junior), Brittany J. Smith, Wendy Elizabeth Wallace, Christopher Barker, Naira Wilson, David Evan Krebs, Nathan Alling Long, Preeti Vangani, and Michael Williamson.

Creative Nonfiction by:
Alessandra Davy-Falconi, Amy Whiting, and Kimberly Moore.

Poetry by:
Anthony DiPietr, Leanne Drapeau, Julie Allyn Johnson, Molly Williams, Khushi Daryan, Maria Ceferatti, Joanna Cleary, Nate Maxson, C. J. Trotter, and Danielle Fleming.

Visual Art by:
E.E. King, Mark Lee Webb, Megan Denese Mealor, Denny E. Marshall, Joanne Bolling, and Jim Ross.

Weight .55 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .33 in