Skip to content

Typehouse Issue 18



Contest Winners:
P. Jo Anne Burgh, Kimm Brockett Stammen and Alan Sincic.

Fiction by:
Pamela Stutch, Lauren Schaumburg, Stacy A. Penner, Charissa Weaks, Jenny Stalter, Elka Scott, Jim Ryan, Eli Ryder, Ilene Dube and Ellen Rhudy.

Creative Nonfiction by:
Khalil AbuSharekh and Cayce Osborne.

Poetry by:
Cathy Tenzo, Liz Adair, Daun Daemon, Siân Killingsworth, Donald Mitchell, Ken Craft, Robert Beveridge, Kristy Bowen, DS Maolalai and Lee Potts.

Artwork by:
Jing Kong, Fabio Lastrucci, Diego Luis, Fabrice Poussin, William C. Crawford and Bill Wolak.

Weight .7 lbs
Dimensions 9 × .3 × 6 in